"God is good and His mercy endures forever. Now unto Him be all glory and honor forever."

The Choir sings original and cover songs ranging from Gospel to contemporary Worship, accompanied by piano and percussion, and averaging 60 to 80 voices. Our concerts are inspirational and uplifting, and celebrate the history of the Negro Spiritual.

Our Newest Album

Make A Joyful Noise

1. Make A Joyful Noise

2. I Will Bless the Lord

3. Thank You for Saving My Soul

4. How Great Is Your Faithfulness

5. You Gave Your Life Away for Me

6. Bread of Heaven

7. Oh Freedom

8. Jesus Christ Is Lord

9. Hold On to His Hand

10. Worship the Lord

Our First Album

Now Unto Him

1. Let the Words of My Mouth

2. The Benediction

3. Rejoice and be Glad

4. Seek the Lord

5. It's a Mighty Good Day

6. Jesus is a Friend of Mine

7. Now and Forever

8. The Lord is My Light

9. The Lord will take Care of You

10. Freely He Saved my Soul

11. Worthy to be Praised

12. Now Unto Him

Where to Buy